About ICCAI 2021
The details of ICCAI 2021

2021 7th International Conference on Computing and Artificial Intelligence (ICCAI 2021)

April 23-26, 2021, Tianjin, China (Online)

Due to the health risks and travelling restrictions aroused by the COVID-19 pandemic, 2021 7th International Conference on Computing and Artificial Intelligence (ICCAI 2021) which is organized by Tiangong University was held successfully online during April 23-26, 2021. The accepted papers presented in the conference and were published in ACM Conference Proceedings (ISBN: 978-1-4503-8950-1), indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus.

The delegates from countries and regions of China, USA, Czech Republic, Italy, Thailand, Russia, Hong Kong, Philippines, Taiwan, New Zealand and Japan, etc. participated and presented in the conference. The aim of ICCAI 2021 is to provide an interactive forum for presentation and discussion on Computing and Artificial Intelligence and related fields.

During the conference, the General Chair-Prof. Hiroshi Fujita from Gifu University, Japan gave the official opening remarks. The General Chair-Prof. Jie Yang from Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China also attended the conference. The Vice President-Prof. Yi Liu from Tiangong University, China gave welcome address. Then Prof. Nikola Kasabov from Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand, Prof. Yen-Wei Chen from Ritsumeikan University, Japan, Prof. David Zhang from Chinese University of Hong Kong (Shenzhen), China and Prof. Yiu-ming Cheung from Hong Kong Baptist University made wonderful keynote speeches. The delegate of Beijing Paratera Technology CO., LTD., Dr. Hongbing Zhao made a speech about AI GPU.

Five excellent invited speeches were made by Assoc. Prof. Yoshito Otake from Nara Institute of Science and Technology, Japan, Dr. Qinqin Zhang from University of Washington, USA, Assoc. Prof. Weiwei Du from Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan, Prof. Xingbo Wang from Foshan University, China and Assoc. Prof. Xiaolin Huang from Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China. Fourteen sessions were successfully held under the joint efforts of session chairs and all presenters. The following Presenters win the Best Presentation: Xianru Zhang, Peng Zhang, Armacheska r. Mesa, Yi Zhang,Tianping Yin, Vipa Thananant, Jiaqi Miao, Zeyuan Zeng, Jefferson A. Costales, Ahmed Taki Eddine DIB, Weixin Si, Yi Luo, Jiaji Liu and Ruoqian Peng. The detailed information for Best Presentation is available here (Click).