More ICCAI 2019

Important Date

Before March 10, 2020
Submission Deadline
On March 25, 2020
Notification of Acceptance
On April 05, 2020
Registration Deadline
On April 23-25, 2020
Conference Dates
On April 26, 2020
Academic Visit

Latest News

Mar. 28, 2020 News!
Prof. Tuan D. Pham will deliver an Invited Talk about "Deep Learning of Very Short Time Series Using Fuzzy Recurrence Plots" in ICCAI 2020. 
Mar. 18, 2020 News!
Prof. Yiu-ming Cheung will deliver a Keynote Talk about "How to Perform Clustering in the Data Imbalance Environment" in ICCAI 2020. 
Mar. 10, 2020 News!
Prof. Hiroshi Fujita will deliver a Keynote Talk about "The Ultimate Guide to AI in Medical Imaging" in ICCAI 2020. 
Feb. 25, 2020 News!
ICCAI 2020 is changed into online meeting and the submission deadline is extended to March 10, 2020.
Sept. 04, 2019 News!
ICCAI 2020 papers will be published in ACM Conference Proceedings (978-1-4503-7708-9).

Organized by

Supported by

Gold Sponsor

Conference Committee

General Chairs

Prof. Hiroshi Fujita, Gifu University, Japan
Prof. Kiyoshi Hoshino, University of Tsukuba, Japan

Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. Zhitao Xiao, Tiangong University, China
Prof. Pingjuan Niu, Tiangong University, China

Program Chairs

Prof. Rey-Chue Hwang, I-Shou University, Taiwan
Prof. Qijun Zhao, Sichuan University, China
Assoc. Prof. Francesca Cuomo, University of Rome La Sapienza, Italy

Publicity Chair

Assoc. Prof. Hua Bai, Tiangong University, China

Contact Chair

Prof. Limei Song, Tiangong University, China

Local Arrangement Chair

Dr. Guangxu Li, Tiangong University, China

Local Steering Committee

Prof. Chunming Tang, Tiangong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Xin Dang, Tiangong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Huiquan Wang, Tiangong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Shengwei Gao, Tiangong University, China

Technical Committee

Prof. Manuel Ojeda-Aciego, University of Malaga, Spain
Prof. Thomas Agotnes, University of Bergen, Norway
Prof. Varol Akman, Ihsan Dogramaci Bilkent University, Turkey
Prof. Feiping Nie, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Prof. Hamid Ali Al-asadi, Basra University, Iraq
Prof. Dimiter Velev, University of National and World Economy, Bulgaria
Prof. Juan Fang, Beijing University of Technology, China
Prof. Malik Zawwar Hussain, University of the Punjab, Pakistan
Prof. Muhammad Sarfraz, Kuwait University, Kuwait
Prof. M. A. Jabbar, Vardhaman College of Engineering, India
Prof. Junzo Watada, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Vicki Allan, Utah State University, UK
Assoc. Prof. Naoki Igo, Asahikawa College, Japan
Assoc. Prof. Byron Choi, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Assoc. Prof. Hwann-Tzong Chen, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Liqiang Zhang, Jiangsu University, China
Assoc. Prof. Plamena Zlateva, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
Assoc. Prof. Saqib Hakak, University Malaya, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Hjh Lili Nurliyana Abdullah, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Senior Lecturer T. Arudchelvam, Wayamba University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka
Assist. Prof. Cesar Analide, University of Minho, Portugal
Assist. Prof. Weiwei Du, Kyoto Institute of Technology, Japan
Assist. Prof. Mohd Abdul Ahad, Jamia Hamdard University, India
Assist. Prof. Abhishek Kumar, Chitkara University, India
Assist. Prof. Mostafa Ghobaei-Arani, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Assist. Prof. Tehmina Amjad, International Islamic University, Pakistan
Assist. Prof. Ayesha Hakim, Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of Agriculture, Pakistan
Dr. Thomas Stützle, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
Dr. Amedeo Cesta, CNR - National Research Council of Italy, Italy
Dr. Leila Amgoud, University of Toulouse, France
Dr. Long Guo, Peking University, China
Dr. Yingxia Shao, Peking University, China
Dr. Benny Hardjono, Universitas Pelita Harapan, Indonesia
Dr. Dang Ngoc Hoang Thanh, Hue College of Industry, Vietnam
Dr. Zhiwei Zhang, Purdue University, USA
Dr. Tong Yang, Peking University, China
Dr. Xiaoyan Wang, Yuxi Normal University, China
Dr. Isidoros Perikos, University of Patras, Greece
Dr. Zhiyu Jiang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Dr. Pei-Wei Tsai, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Dr. Oznur Tastan, Sabanci University, Turkey
Dr. T. R. Shivaram, Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya, India
Dr. Ganchao Liu, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Dr. Monjur Ahmed, Waikato Institute of Technology, New Zealand
Dr. Alexander A. Hernandez, Technological Institute of the Philippines, Philippines
Dr. Elena Acevedo, Instituto Politécnico Nacional, Mexico
Assoc. Prof. I Made Oka Widyantara, Udayana University, Indonesia
Dr. Soyoeng Jeong, Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology (UNIST), South Korea
Lecturer Ika Purwanti Ningrum Purnama, Universitas Halu Oleo, Indonesia
Senior Lecturer Regina Wolff, Rhine-Waal University, Germany
Prof. Byung-Woo Hong, Chung-Ang University, South Korea
Dr. Arniyati Ahmad, National Defence University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Carlos Becker Westphall, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
Dr. Zuraini Zainol, National Defence University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Chuan-Ming Liu, National Taipei University of Technology, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Lei Geng, Tiangong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Xiaojie Duan, Tiangong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Jun Wu, Tiangong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Qi Wang, Tiangong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Jia Wen, Tiangong University, China
Dr. Guang Han, Tiangong University, China
Dr. Jun Cui, Tiangong University, China
Prof. Sanjay Singh, Manipal Institute of Technology, India
Assist. Prof. Christian Esposito, University of Napoli “Federico II”, Italy
Assoc. Prof. Sanjoy Das, Kansas State University, USA
Dr. Pengwei Hu, IBM Research, China
Assist. Prof. Takeshi Shibuya, University of Tsukuba, Japan
Assoc. Prof. Keren Fu, Sichuan University, China
Dr. Alessio Martino, University of Rome "La Sapienza", Italy
Prof. Jianhui Li, Neusoft Institute of Guangdong, China
Dr. Dimitris Kanellopoulos, University of Patras, Greece
Dr. E. Prince Edward , Sri Krishna Polytechnic College, India
Prof. Yanshu Liu, Hunan Mass Media College, China
Dr. Larry B. de Guzman, Isabela State University, Philippines
Prof. Chaoyi Dong, Inner Mongolia Mechanical and Electrical Control Key Laboratory, China
Prof. Xingbo Wang, Foshan University, China
Prof. Jinfeng Dou, Ocean University of China, China

Committee Member Recruitment

The conference group sincerely invite any potential experts or scholars (Ph.D Holder) to help better organizing the conference, to improve better communication and to make better quality papers. If you are interested, please send your brief resume to